## **MOTIONS COURT ASSIGNMENTS**

In accordance with the Fayette County Motions Court Procedure Rules, the assigned judge for daily Motions Court, at 9:00 AM, is as follows:

Monday Judge Nancy D. Vernon Courtroom No. 4

Tuesday Judge Joseph M. George, Jr. Courtroom No. 5

Wednesday President Judge John F. Wagner, Jr. Courtroom No. 2

Thursday Judge Steve P. Leskinen Courtroom No. 1

Friday Judge Linda R. Cordaro Courtroom No. 3

Priority motions are to be presented to the assigned judge in accordance with F.C.R. 208.3 and F.C.R. Crim. P. 575(k).

The Administrative Office of Fayette County Courts will not, after 8:30 AM, accept any motions, emergency or otherwise, personally delivered or faxed for that day's Motions Court. You may, if you wish, proceed directly to Motions Court and attempt to personally present the Motions to the Motions Court Judge. He or she may or may not accept the same.

President Judge John F. Wagner, Jr.