A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

Jason Adams.JPG

Adams & Adams

55 East Church Street, Suite 101

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.437.2711

 Fax:  724.437.5760

jadams@adams-adamslaw.net

Jason F.
Adams
Gary Altman.JPG

206 Derrick Avenue

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.438.0910

gnaltman@atlanticbb.net

Gary N.
Altman
Michael Aubele.JPG
Michael A.
Aubele

Davis & Davis

107 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.437.2799

Fax: 724.437.2035

michaela@davisanddavislaw.com

 
Ralph Barclay.JPG
Ralph K.
Barclay, Jr.

Fitzsimmons and Barclay

55 East Church Street, Suite 102

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.550.4189

Fax: 724.550.4212

rkbarclayjr@gmail.com

Richard Bower.JPG

Fayette County

District Attorney

Richard E.
Bower

Fayette County Courthouse

61 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.430.1245

Fax: 724.430.1828

Joseph Brodak.JPG

Brodak Law, LLC

6 South Main Street

Washington Trust Building, Suite 214

Washington, PA 15301

Phone:  724.993.4440

Fax: 724.206.9153

jbrodak@brodaklawllc.com

100 Park Avenue

Carmichaels, PA 15320

Joseph I.
Brodak
Mark Brooks.JPG

Tremba, Kinney,

Greiner & Kerr, LLC

Mark D.
Brooks

120 South 3rd Street

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone:  724.628.7955

Fax: 724.626.7747

mbrooks@westpalawyers.com

Davina Burd.JPG
Davina
Burd

PO Box 844

141 West Peach Street

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone:  724.880.8247

Fax: 724.626.2091

davinaburd@outlook.com

Fayette County Bar Association

Fayette Legal Journal

45 East Main Street, Suite 100
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: (724) 437-7994
Fax: (724) 437-7995
Garnet Gordon, Executive Director: garnet@fcbar.org

Cindy McClain, Secretary: cindy@fcbar.org

 

 
  • Facebook

© 2020 Fayette County Bar Association