A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

William Radcliffe.jpg
William M.
Radcliffe

Radcliffe Law, L.L.C.

648 Morgantown Road

Suite B

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.439.3939

wmr@radlaw.net

NoPic.png
Rae Lynn
Regula

P.O. Box 125

Brownfield, PA 15416

Phone:  724.322.1816

raelynnregulaesq@gmail.com

Richardson-Shaina.jpg
Shania
Richardson

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC

P.O. Box 1616

Morgantown, WV 26507

Phone: 304.598.8122

Fax: 304.598.8166

shaina.richardson@steptoe-johnson.com

(Overnight Mail)

Suncrest Center, Suite 400

Morgantown, WV 26505

Vincent Roskovensky.jpg
Vincent J.
Roskovensky, II

9 Court Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.438.8584

Fax: 724.438.1043

vincej@vincentjroskovenskylaw.com

 
Thomas Shaffer.jpg
Thomas W.
Shaffer

11 Pittsburgh Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.425.1162

Fax: 724.425.1856

tommyshaffer@hotmail.com

Douglas Sholtis.JPG.jpg
Douglas S.
Sholtis

76 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.550.4217

Gerald Soloman.JPG
Senior Judge
Gerald R.
Solomon

Fayette County Courthouse

61 East Main Street

Suite 200

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.430.1234

Fax: 724.430.1001

ritas3@verizon.net

Court of Common Pleas

of Fayette County

 
Daniel Taylor.JPG.jpg
Daniel D.
Taylor

99 East Main Street

Suite 201

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.437.3370

Fax: 724.437.3374

dtaylor@danieltaylorlaw.com

Vincent Tiberi.JPG
Vincent M.
Tiberi

The Law Offices of

Vincent M. Tiberi

84 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.430.0300

Fax: 724.430.0305

vtiberi@hotmail.com

Traci Torrence.jpg
Traci A.
Torrence

224 Center Avenue

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.439.1204

tatorrence@live.com

Bernadette Tummons.JPG.jpg
Bernadette
Tummons

P.O. Box 727

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.437.7220

Fax: 724.437.7227

bktummons@gmail.com

Fayette County Bar Association

Fayette Legal Journal

45 East Main Street, Suite 100
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: (724) 437-7994
Fax: (724) 437-7995
Garnet Gordon, Executive Director: garnet@fcbar.org

Cindy McClain, Secretary: cindy@fcbar.org

 

 
  • Facebook

© 2020 Fayette County Bar Association