A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

Mary Hajduk.jpg

Hajduk and Associates

Mary Lenora
Hajduk

22 Bierer Avenue

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.430.1499

Fax: 724.439.9751

hajduklaw@gmail.com

George Hallal.JPG.jpg

Retired

George
Hallal

501 Spring Street

Brownsville, PA 15417

ghallal30@yahoo.com

Susan Harper.jpg
Susan Ritz
Harper

92 East Main Street

Suite 3

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.438.3808

Fax: 724.438.7275

julgwen@aol.com

Robert Harper.JPG.jpg
Robert R.
Harper, Jr.

111 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.550.4479

Fax: 724.550.4727

rrhjr101@gmail.com

Sheryl Heid.JPG.jpg
Sheryl R.
Heid

Family Matters Law

4 North Beeson Boulevard

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.437.4700

Fax: 724.438.8764

Jack Heneks.JPG.jpg

39 Frances Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

jorange@hotmail.com

Jack R.
Heneks, Jr.
James Higinbotham.JPG
James
Higinbotham, Jr.

Higinbotham Law Offices

45 East Main Street

Suite 500

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.437.2800

Fax: 724.437.5610

jimh@higinbothamlawoffices.com

Peter Hook.JPG.jpg

Retired

Peter U.
Hook

890 A1A Beach Blvd. Unit 70

Saint Augustine, FL 32080

Phone: 904.217.0859

phook80@yahoo.com

Margaret House.jpg
Margaret Zylka
House

815A Memorial Boulevard

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone: 724.628.4955

Fax: 724.628.3997

zylkahouse@gmail.com

Law Office of

Margaret Zylka House

Richard Husband.jpg
Richard A.
Husband

Riverfront Professional Center

208 South Arch Street

Suite 2

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone: 724.620.2990

Fax: 724.620.0109

richard.husband@verizon.net

 
Jarod Illar.JPG
Jarod A.
Illar

Watson Mundorff, LLP

720 Vanderbilt Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone: 724.626.8882

Fax: 724.626.8886

jillar@watsonmundorff.com

NoPic.png
Deanna Lyn
Istik

331 Eagle Drive

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Phone: 724.366.1433

attorneyliptak@gmail.com

Fayette County Bar Association

Fayette Legal Journal

45 East Main Street, Suite 100
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: (724) 437-7994
Fax: (724) 437-7995
Garnet Gordon, Executive Director: garnet@fcbar.org

Cindy McClain, Secretary: cindy@fcbar.org

 

 
  • Facebook

© 2020 Fayette County Bar Association