A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

James Natale.JPG
James V.
Natale

9 Court Street

Second Floor

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.438.3077

Fax: 724.438.3111

jvnatalelaw@gmail.com

Ewing Newcomer.JPG.jpg
Ewing D.
Newcomer

Newcomer Law Offices P.C.

4 North Beeson Boulevard

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.438.8766

724.438.8764

ed@newcomerlawoffices.com

NoPic.png
Alicia R.
Nocera

2605 Nicholson Road, Suite 2203

Sewickley, PA 15143

Phone: 724.719.6040

Fax: 724.719.6042

alicia@crenney.com

Thomas E. Crenney

& Associates, LLC

 
Wendy O`Brien.jpg
Wendy L.
O'Brien

Proden & O'Brien

99 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.437.3484

Fax: 724.437.2101

wlobrien@prodenlaw.com

 
Stacey Papa.jpg

Fayette County  Court

of Common Pleas

Child Custody Services

Stacey R.
Papa

Fayette County Courthouse

61 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.434.6022

Fax: 724.434.6023

spapa@fayettepa.org

Brent Peck.JPG.jpg
Brent E.
Peck

Peck Law Offices

111 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.430.0514

Fax: 724.430.0516

brent@uniontownlawyer.com

John Perrott.JPG.jpg
John E.
Perrott

45 East Main Street

Suite 200

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.439.3591

Fax: 724.439.6491

Southwestern Pennsylvania

Legal Services

Jeffrey Proden.JPG
Jeffrey S.
Proden

Proden & O'Brien

99 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.437.3484

Fax: 724.437.2101

jsproden@prodenlaw.com

John Purcell.JPG.jpg
John M. (Jack)
Purcell

John M. Purcell, P.C.

55 East Church Street

Suite 101

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.437.2711

Fax: 724.437.5760

jackpurcell146@gmail.com

Fayette County Bar Association

Fayette Legal Journal

45 East Main Street, Suite 100
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: (724) 437-7994
Fax: (724) 437-7995
Garnet Gordon, Executive Director: garnet@fcbar.org

Cindy McClain, Secretary: cindy@fcbar.org

 

 
  • Facebook

© 2020 Fayette County Bar Association