A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

Nikki Dantzler.jpg

Southwest Pennsylvania Area

Agency on Aging, Inc.

Nikki C.
Dantzler

137 North Beeson Avenue

Suite 107

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.430.4606

James Davis.JPG
James T.
Davis

Davis & Davis

107 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.437.2799

Fax: 724.437.2035

jdavis@davisanddavislaw.com

Jeremy Davis.JPG.jpg
Jeremy J.
Davis

Davis & Davis

107 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.437.2799

Fax: 724.437.2035

jeremyd@davisanddavislaw.com

Samuel Davis.jpg
Samuel J.
Davis

Davis & Davis

107 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.437.2799

Fax: 724.437.2035

sdavis@davisanddavislaw.com

Ernest DeHaas III.JPG.jpg
Ernest P.
DeHaas, III

DeHaas Law, LLC

51 East South Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.438.3510

Fax: 724.438.4807

epd@dehaaslaw.com

NoPic.png
Alyssa M.
Dedola

Dickie McCamey

Two PPG Place, Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone:  412.392.5297

Fax: 888.811.7144

adedola@dmclaw.com

Anthony Dedola.JPG.jpg
Anthony
Dedola, Jr.

51 East South Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.438.1555

Fax: 724.438.0602

a.dedola@atlanticbb.net

Michael Defino Jr.jpg
Magisterial
District Judge
Michael J.
Defino, Jr.

113 C. Thornton Road

Brownsville, PA 15417

Phone: 724.785.6966

Fax: 724.785.7402

Melinda Dellarose.JPG.jpg
Melinda Deal
Dellarose

 

111 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.437.3200

Fax: 724.437.3201

melinda@dellaroselaw.com

Dellarose

Law Office, PLLC

Jill Devine.JPG.jpg
Jill A.
Devine

4660 State Route 51 South

Belle Vernon, PA 15012

Phone: 724.379.4601

Fax: 724.736.2529

jill@bvlaws.com

Michelle Dietz.jpg
Michelle L.
Dietz

Watson Mundorff, LLP

720 Vanderbilt Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone: 724.626.8882 Ext: 112

Fax: 724.626.8886

michelle@watsonmundorff.com

Fayette County Bar Association

Fayette Legal Journal

45 East Main Street, Suite 100
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: (724) 437-7994
Fax: (724) 437-7995
Garnet Gordon, Executive Director: garnet@fcbar.org

Cindy McClain, Secretary: cindy@fcbar.org

 

 
  • Facebook

© 2020 Fayette County Bar Association