A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

NoPic.png
Matthew I.
Jaynes

Watson Mudorff,  LLP

720 Vanderbilt Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone: 724.626.8882

Fax: 724.626.8886

mjaynes@watsonmundorff.com

NoPic.png
James R.
Jeffries

30 South Main Street

Suite 102

Washington, PA 15301

Phone:  724.225.6780

Fax: 724.225.1730

jrjesq2002@gmail.com

Simon John.jpg
Simon B.
John

John & John

96 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.438.8560

Fax: 724.438.8690

sbj@johnandjohnlaw.com

Anne John.JPG.jpg
Anne N.
John

John & John

96 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.438.8560

Fax: 724.438.8690

anj@johnandjohnlaw.com

Bernard John.JPG.jpg

PNC Financial

Services Group

Bernard C.
John

300 Fifth Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone:  412.762.3989

 
David Kaiser.jpg
David W.
Kaiser

92 East Main Street

Suite 24-A

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.425.1110

Fax: 724.438.7275

david.kaiser@verizon.net

Michelle Kelley.jpg
Michelle L.
Kelley

92 East Main Street

Suite 24

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.439.2553

John Kopas.JPG.jpg
John A.
Kopas, III

556 Morgantown Road

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.437.1111

Fax: 724.437.1112

jkopas3@verizon.net

Russell Korner.JPG
Russell B.
Korner, Jr.

P.O. Box 63

Masontown, PA 15461

Phone: 724.439.3366

Fax: 724.437.9818

russ_korner@hotmail.com

Charity HS.png.jpg
Charity Grimm
Krupa

P.O. Box 622

Smithfield, PA 15478

Phone: 724.569.9608

Fax: 724.569.2386

charity@givemeliberty.co

Gregory Kunkel.JPG
Gregory T.
Kunkel

Kunkel Law Firm, LLP

66C Lebanon Avenue

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.438-3020

Fax: 724.438-3963

gkunkel@kunkellawfirm.com

 
Sean Lementowski.JPG

Fayette County

District Attorney's Office

Sean M.
Lementowski

61 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.430.1245

Fax: 724.430.1828

seanlementowski@gmail.com

Steve Leskinen.jpg

Court of Common Pleas

of Fayette County

Judge
Steve P.
Leskinen

Fayette County Courthouse

61 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.430.2060

Fax: 724.430.2059

David Lint.JPG.jpg
David N.
Lint

France Lint & Associates P.C.

308 Fallowfield Avenue

Charleroi, PA 15022

Phone: 724.483.3525

Fax: 724.483.3528

dnlint@francelintlaw.com

Fayette County Bar Association

Fayette Legal Journal

45 East Main Street, Suite 100
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: (724) 437-7994
Fax: (724) 437-7995
Garnet Gordon, Executive Director: garnet@fcbar.org

Cindy McClain, Secretary: cindy@fcbar.org

 

 
  • Facebook

© 2020 Fayette County Bar Association