A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

James Fitzsimmons.JPG
James N.
Fitzsimmons, Jr.

Fitzsimmons and Barclay

55 East Church Street

Suite 102

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.550.4189

Fax: 724.550.4212

atty.j.fitz@gmail.com

Gary Frankhouser.JPG
Gary J.
Frankhouser

Davis & Davis

107 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.437.2799

Fax: 724.437.3660

garyf@davisanddavislaw.com

 
Shane Gannon.JPG
Shane
Gannon

Watson Mundorff, LLP

720 Vanderbilt Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone:  724.626.8882

Fax: 724.626.8886

shane@watsonmundorff.com

Joseph Gaydos.JPG.jpg
Joseph M.
Gaydos

1223 Long Run Road

White Oak, PA 15131

Phone:  412.678.7900

Fax: 412.672.3269

jgaydos@gaydoslaw.com

Gaydos, Gaydos &

Associates, P.C.

James Geibig.JPG
James J.
Geibig

Casini & Geibig, LLC

815B Memorial Boulevard

Connellsville, PA  15425

Phone:  724.628.7799

Fax: 724.628.2255

cglaw@zoominternet.net

G.T. George.JPG.jpg
G.T.
George

George & George, LLP

92 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.438.2544

Fax: 724.438.8327

gtgeorge@gmail.com

Joseph George Sr.JPG
Joseph M.
George, Sr.

George & George, LLP

92 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.438.8520

Fax: 724.438.8327

Joseph George Jr.jpg

Court of Common Pleas

 of Fayette County

Judge
Joseph M.
George, Jr.

Fayette County Courthouse

61 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.430.4843

Benjamin Goodwin.jpg
Benjamin F.
Goodwin

Goodwin Como, P.C.

108 North  Beeson Boulevard

Suite 400

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.438.1616

Fax: 724.438.1664

goodwin@goodwincomo.com

Garnet Crossland.JPG

Fayette County

Court Solicitor

Garnet Lee
Gordon

Fayette County Courthouse

61 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.430.1397

Fax: 724.430.1001

garnet@fcbar.org

Robert Gordon.jpg
Robert A
Gordon

Watson Mundorff, LLP

720 Vanderbilt Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone: 724.626.8882 ext. 140

Fax: 724.626.8886

bobby@watsonmundorff.com

NoPic.png
Brian
Gorman

10 West Cherry Avenue

Washington, PA 15301

Phone: 724.884.2782

Fax: 724.250.1078

brian.gorman@splas.org

Southwestern Pennsylvania

Legal Services

John Greiner.JPG.jpg
John K.
Greiner

120 South Third Street

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone: 724.628.7955

Fax: 724.628.7747

JKG@westpalawyers.com

Tremba, Kinney,

Greiner and Kerr, LLC

Fayette County Bar Association

Fayette Legal Journal

45 East Main Street, Suite 100
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: (724) 437-7994
Fax: (724) 437-7995
Garnet Gordon, Executive Director: garnet@fcbar.org

Cindy McClain, Secretary: cindy@fcbar.org

 

 
  • Facebook

© 2020 Fayette County Bar Association