A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

Beverly Jean Ullein.jpg
Beverly Jean
Ullein

6 Beaumont Drive

Lemont Furnace, PA 15456

Phone: 724.425.1874

jeanieullein@hotmail.com

 
Nancy Vernon.jpg

Court of Common Pleas

of Fayette County

Judge
Nancy D.
Vernon

Fayette County Courthouse

61 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.430.1397

Fax: 724.430.1001

nvernon@fayettepa.org

 
John Wagner Jr.JPG.jpg

Court of Common Pleas

of Fayette County

President Judge
John F.
Wagner, Jr.

Fayette County Courthouse

61 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.430.1236

Fax: 724.430.1001

Ralph Warman.jpg
Judge (Retired)
Ralph C.
Warman

Court of Common Pleas

of Fayette County

Fayette County Courthouse

61 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.430.4021

Fax: 724.430.1001

Charles Watson.JPG.jpg
Charles W.
Watson

Watson Mundorff, LLP

720 Vanderbilt Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone: 724.626.8882

Fax: 724.626.8886

chuck@watsonmundorff.com

NoPic.png

Southwestern Pennsylvania

Legal Services

Kyle J.
Watson

45 East Main Street

Suite 200

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.439.3591

Fax: 724.439.6491

kyle@splas.org

Daniel Webster.JPG
Daniel L.
Webster

Webster and Webster

51 East South Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.438.1131

Fax: 724.438.0602

wwebster@atlanticbbn.net

Robert Webster.jpg
Robert L.
Webster, Jr.

Webster and Webster

51 East South Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.438.1131

Fax: 724.438.0602

wwebster@atlanticbbn.net

Daniel White.JPG.jpg
Daniel R.
White

Zebley Mehalov & White

18 Mill Street Square

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.439.9200

Fax: 724.439.8521

dwhite@zeblaw.com

Timothy Witt.jpg
Timothy J.
Witt

Watson Mundorff, LLP

720 Vanderbilt Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone: 724.626.8882

Fax: 724.626.8886

tim@watsonmundorff.com

William Worthington.jpg
William J.
Worthington

Law Office of

William J. Worthington

257 Driftwood Road

Brownsville, PA 15417

Phone:  724.364.7090

Fax: 724.785.8187

worthingtonlaw@live.com

 
Charles Zebley Jr.JPG.jpg
Charles O. (Chuck)
Zebley, Jr.

Zebley Mehalov & White

18 Mill Street Square

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.439.9200

Fax: 724.439.8435

coz@zeblaw.com

Dianne Zerega.JPG.jpg

Fayette County Court

of Common Pleas

Child Custody Services

Dianne H.
Zerega

Fayette County Courthouse

61 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.434.6022

Fax: 724.434.6023

zeregad@verizon.net

Fayette County Bar Association

Fayette Legal Journal

45 East Main Street, Suite 100
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: (724) 437-7994
Fax: (724) 437-7995
Garnet Gordon, Executive Director: garnet@fcbar.org

Cindy McClain, Secretary: cindy@fcbar.org

 

 
  • Facebook

© 2020 Fayette County Bar Association