A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

Conrad Capuzzi.JPG.jpg

Court of Common Pleas

of Fayette County

Judge (Retired)
Conrad B.
Capuzzi

Fayette County Courthouse

61 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Jennifer Casini.JPG

Casini & Geibig, LLC

815B Memorial Boulevard

Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone:  724.678.7799

Fax: 724.628.2255

cglaw@zoominternet.net

Jennifer M.
Casini
Cicconi_Ricardo_J..jpg
Ricardo J.
Cicconi

2 West Main Street

Suite 110

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.438.1992

Fax: 724.437.9615

NoPic.png
Nicholas M.
Clark

Higinbotham Law Offices

45 East Main Street

Suite 500

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.437.2800

Fax: 724.437.5610

nicholasc@higinbothamlawoffices.com

Racchel Clark.JPG.jpg

Southwestern Pennsylvania

Legal Services

Rachel Ann
Clark

45 East Main Street

Suite 200

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.439.3591

Fax: 724.439.6491

Amanda Como.JPG.jpg
Amanda M.
Como

Goodwin Como, P.C.

108 North Beeson Boulevard

Suite 400

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.438.1616

Fax: 724.438.1664

como@goodwincomo.com

NoPic.png
Sarah E.
Connelly

Zebley Mehalov & White, PC

18 Mill Street Square

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.439.9200

Fax: 724.425.5997

sarah@zeblaw.com

Nicholas Cook.jpg
Nicholas
Cook

84 Connor Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone:  724.425.9700

ncook@myabundantlife.org

Linda Cordaro.jpg

Court of Common Pleas

of Fayette county

Judge
Linda R.
Cordaro

Fayette County Courthouse

61 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

Phone: 724.430.1396

lcordaro@fayettepa.org

Tom Crenney.jpg

Thomas E. Crenney

& Associates, LLC

Thomas E.
Crenney

2605 Nicholson Road

Suite 2203

Sewickley, PA 15143

Phone: 724.719.6040

Fax: 724.719.6042

tecrenney@crenney.com

Fayette County Bar Association

Fayette Legal Journal

45 East Main Street, Suite 100
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: (724) 437-7994
Fax: (724) 437-7995
Garnet Gordon, Executive Director: garnet@fcbar.org

Cindy McClain, Secretary: cindy@fcbar.org

 

 
  • Facebook

© 2020 Fayette County Bar Association